The Seven Books Of LibraryLassie

At first, I was a little bit apprehensive about reading this book. It looked like all those orphan/magical powers/finding your true self kind of crap I’m always getting sucked into, which I hate myself for. (No offence, Harry Potter) You wouldn’t believe how many of those there are. Trust me! I googled it. And it is seriously crazy how many books there are about orphans with magical powers/involving a magical object. It actually scares me

I , for reasons unknown to mankind, picked up this book for no apparent reason, and began to read it. And soon I began to enjoy the book. The Seven Tales Of Trinket is presented in such an interesting way. There are 7 tales, and each tale has an accompanying song. I know this might be a strange way to write book, but when you think about it, it makes complete sense.

Trinket’s father was a bard. You know, song and stories guy. But one day he went out on a journey, and he never came back. Eventually, Trinket’s mother dies as well, and she sets out on a journey to find her father. She is accompanied by her friend, Thomas the Pig Boy.

This book is a great book kids mostly will enjoy, and really is worth checking out. I loved it, and I bet you will too.

I bet you have something you want to say... Go ahead!

Follow LibraryLassie on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 80 other followers

