Guess Who’s Back

giphy

So, wow, how long has it been? About a year, I would say. Pretty close to it, anyway.

I maintained this blog for about a year, maybe a little more, then slowly lost interest, and it just fell to the wayside. I was growing up, doing new things, and I just wasn’t as into this blog anymore. Besides, the books I was reading weren’t really blog-worthy, so why say anything?

But the times, they have a-changed, and now I’m reading some pretty great books. Be forewarned, I’m reading young adult/adult books now, and those are the ones I will be talking about. I’m looking forward to getting back in the swing of things, and all that jazz!

I’m back, baby.

I bet you have something you want to say... Go ahead!

Follow LibraryLassie on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 80 other followers

